Hill Theatre

A Midsummer Night's Dream

By William Shakespeare
Directed by John Langs
What better way to christen our new stage than with the quintessential APT experience? An iconic fairy tale, spun by these funny, fabulous players in the moonlight. Like APT itself, Midsummer offers a mingling of realms, the everyday with the fantastical, with all the poignancy and humor we’ve come to expect from our favorite tales. The ones we want to see again and again. It’s a heart-expanding journey, and one that feels like it was born of this stage on the Hill. See it in its true home – in our own enchanted woods, on a gossamer evening. There’s so much magic in that. So much good. Come take your fill.

June - October, 2017

Best seating options on August 30, September 13, and September 22.

When & Where

Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Sun, Aug 27
1:00 PM
Hill Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Tue, Sep 19
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Sold out
Wed, Sep 20
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Thu, Sep 21
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
Sold out
Wed, Sep 27
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
Sold out
Thu, Sep 28
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Fri, Sep 29
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 30
2:00 PM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Tue, Oct 3
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Wed, Oct 4
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Thu, Oct 5
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Tickets available
Fri, Oct 6
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 8
6:00 PM
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category