Food Events

Hubbard Avenue Diner Picnics

Our partners at Hubbard Avenue Diner are ready to make your picnic. Choices include salads, sandwiches, pies and full picnic meals. Picnics are delivered fresh daily, chilled and waiting for pick up at our picnic area concessions stand.

June 10 – October 8

Picnics must be ordered by the day before a performance, no later than 4:00 pm.

Please select your picnic date to correspond to the performance you are attending, the times shown below are the earliest pick uptime for the day.

On two show days picnics can be picked up before a matinee OR evening performance.

When & Where

Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 24
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 25
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 26
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 27
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 29
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 30
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 31
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 1
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 2
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 3
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 7
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 8
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 9
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 10
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Sep 12
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 13
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 14
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 15
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 16
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 17
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Sep 19
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 20
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 21
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 22
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 23
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 24
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Sep 26
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 27
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 28
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 30
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 1
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 5
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 6
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 7
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 8
11:00 AM
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category