Touchstone Theatre All Plays

A Doll's House, Part 2

By Lucas Hnath
Directed by Brenda DeVita

With a knock at the door, Nora is launched back into a household she helped burn to the ground 15 years before. But even after all this time, family ties cinch tighter than expected, and she discovers that confronting people she hurt in the past takes courage. Also helpful: a good sense of humor and a strong sense of self. A provocative and surprisingly funny debate about the roles people choose to play, and those they feel forced into; a conversation with 140 years of momentum behind it.

Runs October 24 – November 17.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Sat, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Sun, Oct 27
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Tue, Oct 29
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Thu, Oct 31
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Sat, Nov 2
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Sat, Nov 2
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Sun, Nov 3
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 5
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Tickets available
Wed, Nov 6
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 8
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 9
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 9
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 10
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Nov 13
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 16
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 17
1:00 PM

More Info

  • DH2
  • 3300
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category

Basket Summary

Edit