Touchstone Theatre All Plays

A Lovely Sunday for Creve Coeur

By Tennessee Williams
Directed by Robynn Rodriguez

Tennessee Williams may have succumbed to fits of optimism in his later years. Case in point, this story about women stepping beyond youth, and the friends they choose to take with them on that tricky path. They’re a rare delight, the divergent ladies at the heart of this play — funny and flawed, with iron wills eclipsing their circumstances. You can’t help but pull for people so deserving of a happy ending. Even when they’re exasperating, they’re so endearing, each with her own shining moments of grace. Life, after all, has a way of defying expectations. It helps if someone’s got your back. But it may not be the someone you expect

Runs June 14 – September 26.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jun 22
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jun 30
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jul 3
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jul 9
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 13
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jul 18
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 20
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jul 24
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Aug 23
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Sep 8
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Sep 22
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 PM

More Info

  • CC
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category

Basket Summary

Edit