Food Events

Hubbard Avenue Diner Picnics

Our partners at Hubbard Avenue Diner are ready to make your picnic. Choices include salads, sandwiches, pies and full picnic meals. Picnics are delivered fresh daily, chilled and waiting for pick up at our picnic area concessions stand.
Available June 9 – October 7

Picnics must be ordered by the day before a performance, no later than 4:00 pm.

Please select your picnic date to correspond to the performance you are attending, the times shown below are the earliest pick uptime for the day.

On two show days picnics can be picked up before a matinee OR evening performance.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jun 9
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jun 14
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jun 15
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jun 16
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jun 21
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jun 22
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jun 23
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Jun 24
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Jun 26
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Jun 27
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jun 28
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jun 29
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jun 30
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Jul 1
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Jul 3
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jul 5
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jul 6
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jul 7
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Jul 8
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Jul 10
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Jul 11
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jul 12
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jul 13
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jul 14
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Jul 15
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Jul 17
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Jul 18
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jul 19
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jul 20
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jul 21
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Jul 22
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Jul 24
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Jul 25
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Jul 26
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Jul 27
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Jul 28
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Aug 2
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Aug 3
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Aug 4
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Aug 9
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Aug 10
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Aug 11
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Aug 12
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Aug 14
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Aug 15
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Aug 16
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Aug 17
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Aug 18
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Aug 19
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Aug 21
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Aug 22
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Aug 23
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Aug 24
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Aug 25
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Aug 26
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Aug 28
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Aug 29
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Aug 30
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Aug 31
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Sep 1
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Sep 2
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Sep 6
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Sep 7
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Sep 8
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Sep 9
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Sep 14
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Sep 15
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Sep 16
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Sep 18
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Sep 19
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Sep 20
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Sep 21
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Sep 22
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Sep 23
11:00 AM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Tue, Sep 25
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Wed, Sep 26
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Sep 27
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Sep 28
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Sep 30
4:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Thu, Oct 4
5:30 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Fri, Oct 5
6:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sat, Oct 6
12:00 PM
Lower Concessions
On Sale March 5
Sun, Oct 7
11:00 AM
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category

Basket Summary

Edit