Hill Theatre All Plays

Macbeth

By William Shakespeare
Directed by James DeVita

Dunsinane’s hottest couple develops a spiraling lust for power, losing their humanity inch by inch until they’re numbed to the taste of blood. Yet for all the savagery that comes with stealing a kingdom, their story is a tragic one. A tale of friendship betrayed. Of a great love wasted. It’s haunting and fluid; poetic and gritty, more a staged psychological journey than a play. It’s been 13 years since this thriller came our way. With this cast, its return will be nothing short of spectacular.

Runs June 21 – October 4.
Macbeth is a man drawn in by the vicious hunger of illusionary imaginings. Driven by Lady Macbeth, the dark enabling queen whose heart beats wildly in time with his own. A muscular, edgy Mac, focused on the essence of its extraordinary language. Stripped of artifice and tricks. Rubbed raw by the chafe of intense human behavior.Directed by Kate Buckley
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jul 5
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jul 10
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jul 14
6:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 27
2:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Aug 11
6:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Sep 8
6:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Sep 19
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Sep 25
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Sep 27
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Oct 1
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 PM

More Info

  • MAC
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category

Basket Summary

Edit