Touchstone Theatre All Plays

The Man of Destiny

By George Bernard Shaw
Directed by James Bohnen

Nobody’s born great. Not even the people who populate history books. Take this tale of a young Napoleon Bonaparte, as imagined by one Mr. George Bernard Shaw. Sure, it’s not a true tale. Probably. But it is a smart and funny peek at a future-famous leader while he’s still wet behind the oreilles; his burgeoning experience as yet outranked by his boundless ego. And better still, we get to see this conqueror of worlds conquered by a woman. We can’t wait for you to see how they spark as they spar in this irresistible and rarely produced comedy.

Runs June 8 – September 21.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jun 8
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jun 13
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jun 15
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jun 23
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jun 30
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 6
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jul 7
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jul 11
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jul 17
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jul 21
6:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 3
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Aug 25
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Sep 13
2:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Sep 15
1:00 PM
Touchstone Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 PM

More Info

  • MAN
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category

Basket Summary

Edit