Hill Theatre All Plays

Twelfth Night

By William Shakespeare
Directed by John Langs

A charming young woman proves to be equally charming disguised as a young man, throwing Illyria’s collective love life into wild disarray. Not that the denizens of that town were well-arrayed to begin with. In fact, on an island where everyone’s in love with someone, but no one’s in love with the someone who loves them back, Viola may be just the soul to set them all aright. As Shakespearean comedies go, this is one  of the greats; a fun and funny celebration that embraces the insanity  of love.

Runs June 8 – October 6.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jun 13
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jun 23
6:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jul 7
6:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Jul 11
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Jul 17
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Jul 21
6:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 3
2:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Aug 25
1:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Sep 18
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tue, Sep 24
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Sep 26
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sat, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wed, Oct 2
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thu, Oct 3
10:00 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Fri, Oct 4
10:30 AM
Hill Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sun, Oct 6
6:00 PM

More Info

  • 12N
Browse Events
Select a Date
Select a Category

Basket Summary

Edit